Toyan - How The West Was Won LP

Item 35 of 60
€ 25,90 (including VAT)

Vinyl re-issue in the original LP artwork! - Classic DeeJay set from 1981 with the ranking Toyan riding a crucial selection of 'Junjo' rhythms including "Gunman", "Ice Cream Love", "Jacqueline", "Another One Bites The Dust". Housed in it's original cinematic Tony McDermott illustrated cover this crucial album showcases the Roots Radics at Channel One in full effect and was expertly mixed at King Tubby's by Scientist. Here are the ultimate DeeJay cuts to tunes by Clint Eastwood & General Saint, Michael Prophet, Johnny Osbourne, Hugh Mundell, a.o. and this recordings are the perfect addition to the much missed Scientist Dub albums series from 1980 to 1982.
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP / Greensleeves
Year of release: 2022 (reissued from 1981)
A1 How The West Was Won
A2 African Ting
A3 Big Showdown
A4 Toyan On The Go
A5 Lover Man Style
B1 Children Children
B2 Capital Offence
B3 Pope In A Di Corner
B4 Tribute To Entertainer
B5 Reggae Gone International

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg

Shopping cart

No items in shopping cart.


Don't depend on algorithms, please subscribe to our monthly newsletter! ///// Sei nicht abhängig von Algorithmen, abonniere einfach unseren Newsletter!
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore