King Jammy - Cries From The Youth LP

Item 1 of 34
€ 25,90 (including VAT)

‘Cries From The Youth’ rounds up ten in-demand 80’s roots anthems. Produced by King Jammy ‘Cries From The Youth’ showcases the rising stars of the 80’s ‘longside 70’s elders like Dennis Brown & Junior Murvin. Conscious reggae very much standing the test of time!
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP / Jammy's
Year of release: 2023 (compilation)
A1 Junior Delgado - Storm Is Coming
A2 Dennis Brown - Up Full One
A3 Pad Anthony - Gotta Be Strong
A4 Admiral Tibet - Why Should I
A5 Kentucky - Only The Poorman Feel It
B1 Johnny Osbourne - Chain Grabber
B2 Wackad - Cry For The Youths
B3 Admiral Tibet - Victim Of Babylon
B4 Junior Murvin - World Inflation
B5 Junior Delgado - Stop The Violence

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore