Capital Letters - Headline News LP

Vorige Item 26 of 92 Volgende
€ 25,90 (including VAT)

The long out of print foundation UK reggae set from 1979 with strong social lyrics, musically in one line with early Aswad, Matumbi, UB40, New Age Steppers gets a re-issue. The 10-track longplayer includes the massive hits 'Smoking My Ganja' and 'President Amin' and the line-Up of the Capital Letters was Corbert Scarlett, Dalton Harvey, Danny McKeb, Junior Brown, Ray Louis, Roderick Garvey, Stewart Barrington, Wenty Stewart. Produced by Chris Cracknell. Recorded and mixed at TMC Studios, London.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Greensleeves
Year of release: 2015 (reissued from 1979)
A1 Fire
A2 Daddy Was No Murderer
A3 President Amin
A4 Rumours
A5 Smoking My Ganja
B1 Unemployed
B2 Rejoice
B3 Buzzrock
B4 Run Run Run
B5 Out of Africa

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore