Harbour Rebels - Rebels Are Back LP

Vorige Item 10 of 322 Volgende
€ 17,90 (including VAT)

The Harbour Rebels are ready with their second full-length album. 11x anthemic street punk with the heart in the right place and a clear political edge. Unlike their previous releases, this time the lyrics are in English and German. In terms of content, the band deals with the grievances of this time, everyone gets their deserved musical spanking. In order not to sink completely into the injustice of the present, there are also one or two songs that will get you dancing and grab your beer glass.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Fire & Flames
Year of release: 2022
A1 Rebeldes Del Puerto
A2 Rebels Are Back
A3 Die Masken Sind Gefallen
A4 Raus Aus Dem Dreck
A5 Geilste Zeit
A6 1312
B1 Gib Nicht Auf (Version 2022)
B2 Back On Track
B3 Liar
B4 Grrrls On Stage
B5 Beach, Beer & Sun
B6 Here to Stay


Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore