Dawitt - I Man I Am LP

Vorige Item 39 of 92 Volgende
€ 16,90 (including VAT)

Showcase album
Produced by Dawitt & Roberto Sánchez.
Recorded and mixed at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio by Roberto Sánchez.
Mastered at Euridia by Ibon Larruzea.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Thompson Sound
Year of release: 2023
A1 Dawitt - I Man I Am
A2 Dawitt - Jah Love
A3 Dawitt - Dreader Than Dem
A4 Dawitt - We Nah Go Fight
A5 Dawitt - Pollution
A6 Dawitt - Jah Calling
B1 Lone Ark Riddim Force - I Man I Am Dub
B2 Lone Ark Riddim Force - Jah Love Dub
B3 Lone Ark Riddim Force - Dreader Than Dem Dub
B4 Lone Ark Riddim Force - We Nah Go Fight Dub
B5 Lone Ark Riddim Force - Pollution Dub
B6 Lone Ark Riddim Force - Jah Calling Dub

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore