Frau Doktor - Onkel Punk LP

SKU: RR297
Vorige Item 13 of 1746 Volgende

The ten piece from Wiesbaden plays traditional ska music mixed with soul, rocksteady and punk elements. Founded in 1995, the band split in 2010 after fifteen years, having played hundreds of shows and released four studio albums, one EP, a live album and a ,Best Of. They reunited only for a few rare special occasions such as the Schlachthof birthday. The fire never really went out, though - and now, after a ten year break, they are releasing a new studio album: ,Onkel Punk". The record contains eleven / twelve new songs, including great cover versions (Shes the One, Wayfaring Stranger, Birks Works), showing the bands exceptional range.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Rookie
Year of release: 2020
A1 Im Sommer
A2 F.R.A.U.D.O.K.T.O.R
A3 Hängematte (Extended Version)
A4 Zeiten
A5 Viva La Senil
A6 Birks Works
B1 She's The One
B2 Onkel Punk
B3 Wayfaring Stranger
B4 Zuhause Süss
B5 Geben Und Nehmen
B6 Emilie Rose

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore