Clive Hunt - Rub-A-Dub Soul LP

Item 41 of 163
€ 25,90 (including VAT)

From internationally acclaimed Reggae stars, Rub-A-Dub Soul rounds up 12 Reggae renditions of Beatles classics.
In the 1960's the English band the Beatles were burning up the music charts worldwide and Jamaica took notice birthing a tradition of spirited Reggae covers of Beatles hits.Various artist compilation covers of classic Beatle songs. Featuring reggae stars from across Europe: The Pioneers, Gentleman, Patrice, Pierpoljak and more.
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP
Year of release: 2023 (compilation)
A1. You Won't See Me - The Pioneers
A2. Help - Gentleman
A3. Michelle (Featuring ALA.NI) - Pierpoljak
A4. Hey Jude - Danakil
A5. Let It Be - Patrice
A6. With A Little Help From My Friends - Tarrus Riley
B1. Taxman - Nai-Jah
B2. Here Comes The Sun - Barry Biggs
B3. Norwegian Wood - Little Roy
B4. Blackbird - The Tamlins
B5. Strawberry Fields Forever - ALA.NI
B6. Revolution - Yaniss Odua

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore