Millions Of Dead Cops - Magnus Dominus Corpus LP

Item 28 of 330
€ 14,90 (including VAT)

For the first time on vinyl since it originally came out in 2004 Beer City Skateboards and Records is proud to bring you the political hardcore punk legends M.D.C.’s eighth full length; M.D.C.- Magnus Dominus Corpus! (The title is a Latin term taken from the returning Crusaders of the 13th century to term the intense hatred between the clashing Islamic and Christian cultures.) This contains the original full length restored and remastered for a louder, better sound then ever before. To top it all off only 1100 of these were pressed.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Beer City
Year of release: 2017 (reissued from 2004)
A1 Destroying The Planet
A2 Going Nowhere Faster Than You
A3 Founding Fathers
A4 Poseur Punk
A5 Let's Kill All The Cops
A6 Life, But How To Live It
A7 Prime Evil
A8 Time Out
A9 Girls Like You Make Me Queer
B1 Sleep A Little Less, Dream A Little More
B2 Walking On Thin Ice
B3 No More Cops
B4 Long Day, Short Life
B5 Timmy Yo
B6 Nazis Shouldn't Drive
B7 Sick Of It
B8 Prick Faced Bastard
B9 Ballad Of G.W.

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore