Millions Of Dead Cops - Shades Of Brown LP

Item 27 of 330
€ 14,90 (including VAT)

For the first time on vinyl since it originally came out in 1993 ( even then it was only on vinyl in Germany). Beer City Skateboards and Records is proud to bring you the political hardcore punk legends M.D.C.’s seventh full length; M.D.C.- Shades of Brown! This contains the original full length restored and remastered for a louder, better sound then ever before. To top it all off only 1000 of these will be pressed on translucent blue vinyl for RSD 2016.
Format & package: LP, clear blue
Record label: Beer City
Year of release: 2016 (reissued from 1993)
A1 Shades Of Brown
A2 Winter Of '92
A3 Someone's Behind You Again
A4 This Land
A5 Thanks For Giving Me What I Didn't Want
A6 Greenwash
A7 Slow, Stupid & Hungry
A8 Hail Satan
B1 Borrowed Time
B2 Squat Dogs
B3 Welfare Line
B4 Spare Change
B5 Real Food, Real People, Real Bullets
B6 Long Time Gone
B7 Last Train To Castro

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore