Laurel Aitken - Moria Sofia LP

Item 5 of 23
€ 24,90 (including VAT)

Reissued for the very first time on a limited vinyl edition, here’s the fifth work of the godfather of ska Laurel Aitken. Originally released in 1973 on Count Shelly Records, “Moria Sofia” was completely written, arranged, produced and sung by Aitken himself. The album is a skillful blend of soul & calypso tunes with a splash of rocksteady. A mandatory gem to be rediscovered by all Jamaican music fans!
Format & package: LP
Record Label: Soulgramma
Year of release: 2023 (reissued from 1973)
A1 Sitting By The Window
A2 Think It Over
A3 You Don't Have To Worry
A4 Baby I Can't Hide
A5 Sofia
A6 Baby Let Me Take You Home
B1 Baby I Love You
B2 Evil Woman
B3 Limbo Rock
B4 Tell That You Love Me
B5 Limbo Shake
B6 Dile A Tis Mama

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore