The Scotch Bonnets - Come On Over LP

Item 194 of 1868
€ 19,90 (including VAT)

US import!
Punky reggae rockers from Baltimore whose infectious energy keeps the party jumping all night, The Scotch Bonnets have been bringing the heat and the good-love vibe since their debut in 2009. The crew is fearlessly lead by singer-guitarist Kristin Forbes aka Lady Hatchet, whose tunes blend classic Jamaican groves with a funky fresh approach to American singer-songwriting. .
Format & package: LP on tomato red vinyl
Record label: Jump Up
Year of release: 2019
A1 Another Saturday Night
A2 Hair Did
A3 Royals
A4 Whimsical Friend
A5 Just Say Who
B1 Keep Truckin'
B2 Just A Kid
B3 I Wanna Be Your Boy
B4 We Can't All Be Astronauts

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore