The Last Resort - Skinhead Anthems IV LP

Item 19 of 190
€ 22,90 (including VAT)

Eight years on from the release of their previous studio album, legendary band “The Last Resort” are back with a brand new offering. The world has changed a lot over the last few years. The music scene/industry has obviously been affected with no live shows & no new albums etc. Covid-19 has hit mankind hard.The sound, feel and lyrical content of this album hits the mood of this time perfectly with a dark & heavy vibe.
The band has had a line up change since their last album. Lars Frederiksen of Rancid fame has now joined on guitar as a full time member of the band. 
11 new songs from the 4 band members. On hearing these songs, you will soon realise that you are listening to a classic album. 
Format & package: LP
Record label: Randale
Year of release: 2021
A1 Freedom Pt. 2
A2 Boots On The Ground
A3 No Man's Land
A4 Psychopath
A5 The Devil You Know
A6 T-28
B1 New Disease
B2 Murder
B3 Fuck 'em All
B4 The Hard Way
B5 Hell To Pay

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore