Various - For Family And Flag Volume 2 LP

Item 24 of 335
€ 20,90 (including VAT)

Anniversaries and milestones always make a great chance to both simultaneously look back AND look forward. And the 400th release in the Pirates Press Records catalog is certainly a milestone that we are all thrilled and grateful to see...and to mark the occasion with For Family and Flag, Volume 2! New UNRELEASED songs by Sweat, Starving Wolves, Brigata Vendetta, and The Complicators.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Pirates Press
Year of release: 2023
A1 The Inciters - Bring Back The Weekend
A2 The Slackers - New York Berlin
A3 Territories - Hello Outsider
A4 Billy Liar - Hogmanay
A5 The Drowns - Just The Way She Goes
A6 Hunting Lions - The City
A7 DeeCracks - Where We Belong
A8 Teenage Bottlerocket - So Dumb
B1 Flores y Fuego - Soy Tu Voz
B2 Starving Wolves - Sister
B3 The Complicators - Another Round
B4 Suzi Moon - Animal
B5 Noi!se - What We´ve Gained
B6 Sweat - Pure Display
B7 Brigata Vendetta - Embrace
B8 Stomper 98 - Alex: Schatten Der Nacht


Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore