Asedio - Fuego LP

Item 7 of 195
€ 18,90 (including VAT)

Finally the Catalan Oi! band Asedio is back with a new line-up and the result is their third LP titled "Fuego" with 8 new tracks. And we really think it's their best album to date. The entrance of Maño as second guitar has changed a bit the hard, crushing, very classic English Oi! style of the 80's of their first works for a more "cleaner" sound, endless guitars very catchy and yes, Juan's voice is still as rough as always. Limited edition to 400 copies on black vinyl including insert with lyrics. 8 tracks!
Format & package: LP
Record label: Common People
Year of release: 2023
A1 Fuego
A2 Hank
A3 Derrota
A4 Belagerung
B1 Instinto
B2 Sakura
B3 Cenizas
B4 El Fin

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore