Augustus Pablo - Rockers Meets King Tubbys In A Fire House LP

Item 13 of 679
€ 21,90 (including VAT)

Long overlooked album finally available again.
Produced and arranged by Augustus Pablo, backed by the Rockers All Stars.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Only Roots
Year of release: 2023 (reissued from 1980)
A1 Rockers Meet King Tubbys Inna Fire House
A2 Short Man Dub
A3 Zion Is A Home
A4 Dub In A Matthews Lane Arena
B1 Jah Say Dub
B2 Son Of Jah Dub
B3 Simeon Tradition
B4 Selassie I Dub
B5 Jah Mouly Ital Sip

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore