Clive Chin - Randy's Dub LP

Item 44 of 98
€ 22,90 (including VAT)

The 10-tracks that forms the core of this album, were originally released on the Impact! label in 1975. Less than 200 copies were pressed, even fewer than "Java Java Java Dub". Produced by Clive Chin
Format & package: LP
Record label: Only Roots
Year of release: 2023 (reissued from 1976)
A1 Oh Jah Dub
A2 Sabotage In Dub
A3 S-Corner Dub
A4 Just Another Dub
A5 Verdict In Dub
B1 Wire Dub
B2 Shining Dub
B3 Easy Come Dub
B4 Dubwise Situation
B5 Last Of The Jestering

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore