Roy Cousins And The Royals - Pick Up The Pieces CD

Item 75 of 100
€ 13,90 (including VAT)

Debut album from The Royals which collects material from between 1973 and 1977. Produced by Roy Cousins, the Royals lead vocalist. Featuring members of The Wailers, Soul Syndicate, The In Crowd, and the Now Generation. This set of songs have been described as "some of the most musically sublime expressions of Rastafarian faith and the hardships of ghetto living Jamaica has produced".
Format & package: CD
Record label: Tamoki Wambesi Dove
Year of release: (reissued)
1. Pick Up The Pieces
2. Ghetto Man
3. Jah Jah Knows
4. Sufferer Of The Ghetto
5. If I Were You
6. If You Want Good
7. When You Are Wrong
8. Promised Land
9. Only For A Time
10. Blacker Black
11. Peace And Love
12. Facts Of Life

Specification Description
Weight 0,15 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore