CJ Ramone - Reconquista LP (picture disc)

Vorige Item 142 of 330 Volgende
€ 17,50
This item is sold out.

The delivery time is 7 days.

Without a label deal, CJ wrote and recorded his debut solo album, Reconquista, the old school, DIY way, with assistance from Steve Soto of the Adolescents and a number of other punk rock luminaries lending their musical chops. With an album that had the honesty and sound that so many Ramones copycats just never got right, along with instant classics like 'What We Gonna Do Now' and his heartwarming tribute to Joey, Johnny and Dee Dee, 'Three Angels', CJ Ramone cemented his place in Ramones history. And it was only the beginning.
Format & package: LP, picture disc
Year of release: 2019 (reissued from 2013)
A1 What We Gonna Do Now?
A2 Three Angels     
A3 You're The Only One     
A4 Nobody's Sweetheart     
A5 Shut Up     
A6 King Cobra     
B1 Now I Know...     
B2 Ghost Ring     
B3 Waitin' For The Man
B4 Goin' Home     
B5 Low On Ammo     
B6 Aloha Oe


Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore