King Tubby ‎- Dub From The Roots LP

Item 613 of 684
€ 16,90

We stock two different pressings. Please note the price difference!

Bunny 'Striker' Lee: "Tubby did three original dub albums, ‘Dub From The Roots’. ‘The Roots of Dub’ and the third is ‘Brass Rockers’ with Tommy McCook ‘pon the flying cymbals. Where he mixed it with the horn going in and out in a dub way and one named ‘Shalom Dub’ you can call Tubby’s too because he mixed the versions as they were off forty fives".
Format & package: LP
Record label: Jamaican Recordings (2010) /// Greensleeves Records (2023)
Year of release: 2010 & 2023 (reissued from 1975)
A1 Dub From The Roots
A2 Iyahta
A3 Mine Field
A4 Hijack The Barber
A5 African Roots
A6 Double Cross
A7 East Of (Arrows Hi-Fi)
B1 Invasion
B2 Dub Of A Woman
B3 Dub On My Mind
B4 Steeling
B5 Dub Experience
B6 Declaration Of Dub
B7 A Truthful Dub

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore