Noi!se ‎- Pushing On LP

Vorige Item 109 of 332 Volgende
€ 17,90

Description: Streetpunk from Seattle! This LP compiles their Walk Beside Us EP, This Is Who We Are 10" and songs from the split 7" with The Gestalts. All dating from 2010-2011.
Format & package: LP on neon yellow vinyl
Year of release: 2020 (reissued from 2012)
A1 Idle Action     
A2 Coming Storm     
A3 Reality TV     
A4 Blame     
A5 Pushing On     
A6 Reason Why     
A7 Walk Beside Us     
B1 Living For Today     
B2 Brothers In Arms     
B3 Warrior Down     
B4 Take 'Em All     
B5 This Is Who We Are     
B6 On The Outside     
B7 What Happened To The Kids?     
B8 War

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore