Marcus I meets West Finga ‎- 2000 Years Showcase LP

Item 1442 of 1868
€ 24,90

Brand new "Hornin Sounds" showcase album, written & perfomed by Marcus I. Produced & arranged in France by West Finga. 8 roots & conscious titles with extended dub versions.
Backing vocals by Emeterians. Dedicated to 'Style' Scott & The Roots Radics. Probably one of or simply the best new release of 2021 !
Format & package: LP
Record label: Hornin' Sounds
Year of release: 2021
A1 Prime Minister
A2 Roll Di Dice
A3 Lion's Tail Mouse's Head
A4 We Ah One
B1 Girlie Girlie
B2 Real Man
B3 Platonic Love
B4 2000 Years

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore