T-Killas ‎- Awareness LP

Item 14 of 26
€ 14,90

After years of hard work here comes the second album of this outstanding Ska/Mod quintette from Aschaffenburg (South Germany). 10 perfected tunes mixing up Two Tone Ska, Reggae, Soul, Mod and Punkrock. A striking Sax meets a manic organ and a soulful voice; sometimes smooth, sometimes powerful, always danceable and politically conscious. LP comes with inside out cover, printed innersleeve and download code.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Fire And Flames
Year of release: 2020
A1 Kowalski
A2 Dandy and Rude
A3 Lonely Hearts
A4 Running
A5 Comming Home
B1 Do You Eat
B2 Rudie's Struggle
B3 Calling for Stars
B4 Gonna Go
B5 Riot Ground

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore