The Beatles ‎- Thirty Weeks In 1963 LP

Vorige Item 10 of 25 Volgende
€ 19,90

LP documenting the first days of Beatlemania. Through 30 weeks, from February 11 to September 12, the best band of all-time is captured here in the days before flying high to reach the sky and shine like a bright star. A collection of outtakes and BBC recordings.
Format & package: LP
Record label: DOL
Year of release: 2016 (compilation)
A1 I Saw Her Standing There (Take 9)
A2 There's A Place (Take 6)
A3 Do You Want To Know A Secret (Take 8)
A4 A Taste Of Honey (Take 6)
A5 Misery (Take 6)
A6 From Me To You (Take 2)
A7 Thank You Girl (Take 4)
A8 One After 909 (Take 2)
A9 I'll Be On My Way (BBC)
A10 Baby It's You (BBC)
A11 Love Me Do (BBC)
B1 Slow Down (BBC)
B2 Crying, Waiting Hoping (BBC)
B3 To Know Her Is To Love Her (BBC)
B4 Long Tall Sally (BBC)
B5 Glad All Over (BBC)
B6 You Really Got A Hold On Me (BBC)
B7 Honey Don't (BBC)
B8 Ooh My Soul! (BBC)
B9 Can't Buy Me Love (BBC)
B10 Hold Me Tight (Take 24)
B11 Don't Bother Me (Take 12)


Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore