Wailing Souls - Inchpinchers LP

Item 970 of 1334
€ 21,50

2021 Reissue. Backed by the Roots Radics, mixed at Joe Gibbs.
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP / Greensleeves
Year of release: 2021 (reissued from 1983)
A1 Inchpinchers
A2 Mass Charley Ground
A3 Tom Sprang
A4 Don't Get Lost
A5 Baby Come Rock
B1 Things And Time
B2 Modern Slavery
B3 Ghetto Of Kingston Town
B4 Oh What A Lie
B5 Infidels

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore