The Excitements - The Excitements LP

Item 120 of 193
€ 15,90 (including VAT)

We understand that you love elegant, sophisticated music with a feeling, as much as raw, gutsy, hard-hitting music. And Penniman Records takes great pride in introducing you to The Excitements, because their music fits into both categories, and for plenty other reasons as well: because they are an ALL NATURAL free-of-additives-and-preservatives R&B / Soul band. A band with both feet solidly planted on Memphis and Detroit, and with a heartbeat which is pure Chicago. To put it simply, The Excitements are what the doctor ordered: six dynamite musicians intent on bringing out the very best from Koko Jean Davis extraordinary voice, a voice which will either break your heart or astonish your ears, whatever Koko fancies the most.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Penniman Records
Year of release: 2011
A1 Take The Bitter With The Sweet
A2 I Don't Love You No More
A3 I Do The Jerk
A4 Never Gonna Let You Go
A5 Wait A Minute
A6 Let's Kiss And Make Up
B1 Fat Back
B2 Won't You Let Me Know
B3 From Now On
B4 I Want To Be Loved
B5 If It Wasn't For Pride
B6 Love Is Here To Stay

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore