Rudy Ray Moore - Step It Up And Go And Other Favorites 10"

Vorige Item 55 of 117 Volgende
€ 21,90 (including VAT)

A red vinyl compilation of tracks recorded for Federal in 1956, limited to 1000 copies.
Format & package: 10" on red vinyl. Limited to 1000 copies.
Record label: Rude Rich Records
Year of release: 2019
A1 Step It Up And Go
A2 Ring-A-Ling Dong
A3 Hurts Me To My Heart
A4 Dolphin's Record Shop Radio Spot
A5 The Buggy Ride
A6 Rally In The Valley
B1 I'm Mad With You
B2 Robbie Dobbie
B3 Ballad Of A Boy And Girl
B4 Watcha Gonna Do
B5 I'll Be Home To See You Tomorrow

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore