Symarip - Skinhead Moonstomp Revisited LP

Item 1 of 8 Volgende
€ 22,90
This item is sold out.

UK import!
180 gram heavyweight red vinyl (Limited edition) 
Extensive sleeve notes + Q&A with Roy Ellis aka Mr. Symarip.
These tracks are new stereo recordings of the classic
Format & package: LP on red vinyl
Record label: Burning Sounds
Year of release: 2021 (reissued from 1978)
A1 Skinhead Moonstomp
A2 Phoenix Reggae (Phoenix City)
A3 Skinhead Girl
A4 Try Me Best
A5 Skinhead Jamboree
A6 Chicken Merry
B1 These Boots Are Made For Walking
B2 Must Catch A Train
B3 Skin Flint
B4 Stay With Him
B5 Fung Shu
B6 You're Mine
B7 Skinhead Moonstomp 12" Version

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore