The Specials - Protest Songs 1924-2012 LP

SKU: 3840701
Item 4 of 7
€ 29,50

The Specials who enjoyed a triumphant 2019 with the release of the critically acclaimed “Encore”, their first ever number 1 album, coming 40 years after they exploded onto the music scene and launched the 2 Tone movement, make a very timely return with the release of their brand new album “Protest Songs – 1924 -2012”. Released on September 24th through their new label Island Records, the album features twelve singular takes on specially chosen protest songs across an almost 100-year span and shows The Specials still care, are still protesting and are still pissed off!
Limited Edition First Pressing Vinyl. Only 1000 available worldwide. 12” 180g Heavyweight Black Vinyl.
Format & package: LP, ltd edition
Record label: Island Records
Year of release: 2021
A1 Freedom Highway
A2 Everybody Knows
A3 I Don't Mind Failing In This World
A4 Black, Brown And White
A5 Ain’t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Us Around
A6 Fuck All The Perfect People
B1 My Next Door Neighbour
B2 Trouble Every Day
B3 Listening Wind
B4 Soldiers Who Want To Be Heroes
B5 I Live In A City
B6 Get Up, Stand Up

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore