King Tubby And The Aggrovators ‎- Shalom Dub LP

Item 1 of 21
€ 16,90
This item is sold out.

Originally issued in Jamica in 1975 on Bunny Lee's Attack label.
The riddim sources are:
A1: Natty Dread In A Greenwich Farm / Cornell Campbell
(The Original B Side Title Was "This Ya Version Ya Red")
A2: Lee's Dream / Derrick Morgan
A3: Wonder Why / Cornell Campbell
A4: I'm Gone / Derrick Morgan
A5: Country Boy / Cornell Campbell
A6: True Believer / Johnny Clarke
A7: Care Free / Mighty Diamonds
A8: Mule Train / Johnny Clarke
B1: Move Out Of Babylon / Johnny Clarke
(The Original B Side Title Was "A Moving Version")
B2: Give A Little Man A Great Big Hand / Cornell Campbell
B3: Feel So Good / Derrick Morgan & Paulette
B4: Wonder Why / Cornell Campbell
B5: When Will I Find My Way / Owen Gray
B6: I'm Leaving / Derrick Morgan & Hortense Ellis
B7: Feel Lost / BB Seaton
B8: Dead Dawn / Barrington Spence
Format & package: LP
Record label: Jamaican Recordings
Year of release: 2010 (reissued from 1975)
A1 Natty Dub     
A2 Lee's Dub     
A3 Wonder Why Dub     
A4 I'm Gone Dub     
A5 Country Boy Dub     
A6 True Believer Dub     
A7 Care Free Dub     
A8 Rasta Train Dub     
B1 Move Out Of Babylon Dub     
B2 Give A Little Man A Great Big Hand Dub     
B3 Feel So Good Dub     
B4 For The Rest Of My Life Dub     
B5 When You Will I Find My Way Dub     
B6 I'm Leaving Dub     
B7 Feel Lost Dub     
B8 Dawn Dub

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore