Wailing Souls - Fire House Rock LP + 12"

Vorige Item 15 of 417 Volgende

A touchstone LP from the beginning of Reggae's post-Bob Marley era, Wailing Souls’ Fire House Rock was released by Greensleeves in 1981, to enduring acclaim. The title track became Wailing Souls’ most popular, anthemic song. It featured production by Henry Junjo Lawes, backing by the Roots Radics, and mixes by Scientist.
For the Record Store Day 2022 edition, the original mixes were transferred from reel-to-reel to a pristine 24-bit/96k digital master. These are paired in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with a bonus 12-inch single disc of alternate, extended mixes originally released through VP’s Jah Guidance imprint.
Format & package: LP + 12", RSD release
Record label: VP / Greensleeves
Year of release: 2022 (reissued from 1981)
A1 Fire House Rock
A2 Run Dem Down
A3 Oh What A Feeling
A4 Kingdom Rise Kingdom Fall
A5 Act Of Affection
B1 Busnah
B2 A Fool Will Fall
B3 Bandits Taking Over
B4 Who Lives It
B5 See Baba Joe
C1 Fire House Rock (12" mix)
C2 A Fool Will Fall (12" mix)
D1 Bandits Taking Over (12" mix)
D2 Ishen tree (12” mix)

Specification Description
Weight 0,6 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore