Roy Ellis aka Mr. Symarip - The Skinheads Dem A Come DOUBLE LP

SKU: LQ025
Item 4 of 10
€ 24,90 (including VAT)

Deluxe repress limited to 500 copies. Pressed at "half speed mastering", plays at 45rpm. Includes insert with photos, texts and lyrics. Originally released in 2006.
Format & package: double LP
Record label: Liquidator
Year of release: 2022 (repressed from 2006)
A1 Wang Yu
A2 The Skinheads Dem A Come
A3 Come On And Dance With Me
B1 I Was Busted
B2 Hog In A Mi Minty
B3 I'm Gona Knock - I'm Gona Knock
B4 Say When -Say When
C1 I Don't Want You - I Don't Need You Anymore
C2 The Skinheads Them Crash The Moon
C3 I'm Talking About Love
C4 Take It As It Come
D1 Sugar Dumpline
D2 My Caravan Queen
D3 Eastern Star

Specification Description
Weight 0,6 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore