Delton Screechie - Living In The Ghetto Showcase LP

Vorige Item 85 of 518 Volgende
€ 23,90 (including VAT)

Delton Screechie showcase. ixed by Scientist & Sylvan Morris. Produced by Delton Lowe & Moa Anbessa
Format & package: 7"
Record label: Papa Kojak / Deep Roots
Year of release: 2022 (compilation)
A1 Delton Screechie - Come Forward On (Dub Version)
A2 Delton Screechie - Living In The Ghetto (Dub Version)
A3 Kojak - Bunny Rygin
A4 Barrington Levy & Jah Thomas  - Tribute To Moa Anbessa
B1 Delton Screechie - Mix Up (Dub Version)
B2 Delton Screechie - Come On And Tell Me (Dub Version)
B3 Delton Screechie - She Is My Woman (Dub Version)
B4 Delton Screechie - I've Got A Letter (Dub Version)

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore