Cornell Campbell - New Scroll CD

Vorige Item 11 of 79 Volgende
€ 6,90 (including VAT)

New Scroll is Campbell’s recent collaboration with the acclaimed roots production team Zion I Kings. The Kings’ work on New Scroll deliberately hearkens back to the classic productions of Bunny Lee, who provided Campbell with many of his most memorable hits in the mid- and late ‘70s.
Format & package: CD in Digipak
Record label: Zion High Productions
Year of release: 2013
1 New Scroll
2 Weed Out Vampires
3 Evil Woman
4 People
5 Seek Jah Love
6 Chant It Out
7 Gun Powder
8 Walking In The Rain
9 Jah Highway
10 New Scroll Dub
11 People Dub
12 Weed Out Vampires Dub
13 Seek Jah Love Dub

Specification Description
Weight 0,15 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore