Culture - Africa Stand Alone LP

Item 236 of 679
€ 25,90 (including VAT)

The album from 1978 gets a limited repress! Recorded and mixed at Harry J Recording Studio with Sylvan Morris at the controls. The trio of Culture met the producer team of Jaime Hatcher and Seymour Cummings and the backing band High Lites Sons Of Jah to perform and record songs for the short lived New Jersey, USA label April Records.
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP / April Records
Year of release: 2018 (reissued freom 1978)
A1 Love Shine Brighter
A2 This Train
A3 Dog Ago Nyam Dog
A4 Tell Me Where You Get It
A5 More Vacancy
B1 Iron Sharpen Iron
B2 Garvey Rock
B3 Innocent Blood
B4 Behold The Land

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore