Marcus Gad & Tribe - Ready For Battle DOUBLE LP

Item 478 of 1404
€ 35,90 (including VAT)

Since the success of his first album "Chanting" in 2017, Marcus Gad continues to make people talk about him and his sharp and daring productions. He thus proposed: Rhythm of Serenity" in 2020 then offered a parenthesis more urban with the "Brave New World" project released in 2021 in collaboration with beatmaker Tamal. This year Marcus Gad returns with "Ready For Battle". Accompanied by his group of musicians Tribe, he makes a return to more organic reggae while keeping a strong and conscious message. The first extract invites us to lead a fight for the planet and to fight against the manipulations of multinationals and governments and the how they took the living hostage. A strong piece and impacting which clearly announces the color of the album!
Format & package: double LP in gatefold cover
Record label: Baco
Year of release: 2023
A1 Ready For Battle
A2 Forward
A3 Long Term
B1 The Levee
B2 Long Way Home
B3 Mind Power
B4 Stop Making Problems
C1 Reflexion
C2 Sometimes
C3 False Prophets
D1 Seeking A Vision
D2 Blessed Be The Love
D3 Jericho Walls
D4 Change

Specification Description
Weight 0,8 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore