The Fuss - Ourselves LP

Vorige Item 107 of 618 Volgende
€ 19,90 (including VAT)

US import!
The Fuss is a dynamic ska, rock steady, and early reggae band from Washington, D.C. Their sound pays tribute to the music of 1960’s Jamaica and the British Mod scene, while putting modern slant on these timeless styles. The group is comprised of 3-part female harmonies, a 3-piece horn section, and 4-piece rhythm section. Since the band formed in 2014 and they’ve had the pleasure of sharing the stage with bands such as The Skatalites, The Toasters, The Pietasters, Eastern Standard Time, The Interrupters, Save Ferris, Steady 45’s, and many more. 'Ourselves' is the band’s debut 14 track album, a brilliant follow up to their critically acclaimed “In Trouble” EP.
Format & package: LP, white vinyl
Record label: Jump Up
Year of release: 2023 (reissued from 1997)
A1 Red Hot Trainwreck
A2 Nothing You Need
A3 Fifteen Pills
A4 Promises
A5 Driving Me
A6 On The Run
A7 Old Testament
B1 All Along
B2 Ourselves
B3 So Many Times
B4 It's A Shame
B5 Riot
B6 Tear It Down
B7 Dub It Down

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore