The Fuss - In Person LP

Item 175 of 651
€ 19,90 (including VAT)

US import!
The Fuss is a dynamic ska, rock steady, and early reggae band from Washington, D.C. Their sound pays tribute to the music of 1960’s Jamaica and the British Mod scene, while putting modern slant on these timeless styles. The group is comprised of 3-part female harmonies, a 3-piece horn section, and 4-piece rhythm section. Since the band formed in 2014 and they’ve had the pleasure of sharing the stage with bands such as The Skatalites, The Toasters, The Pietasters, Eastern Standard Time, The Interrupters, Save Ferris, Steady 45’s, and many more. 'In Person' is the band’s second album.
Format & package: LP, white vinyl
Record label: Jump Up
Year of release: 2023
A1 Life In Person
A2 All The Time
A3 That I Know
A4 More Than Hope
A5 Dignity
A6 Sun’s Still
B1 Natural Disaster
B2 Look Forward To You
B3 Heartbreak
B4 Call My Name
B5 Please Forgive Me
B6 No Plan

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg

Shopping cart

No items in shopping cart.


Don't depend on algorithms, please subscribe to our monthly newsletter! ///// Sei nicht abhängig von Algorithmen, abonniere einfach unseren Newsletter!
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore