Roy Ellis aka Mr. Symarip and Transilvanians ‎- Almighty Ska CD

SKU: LQ116cd
Item 406 of 1404
€ 10,90 (including VAT)

Brand new album by the Jamaican legend Roy Ellis, also known as Mr. Symarip, as a Trojan Records artist. This new studio recording has been registered with Transilvanians backing band, they have been touring together for the last 10 years and released some other recordings with such a great result.
This new album features 12 songs that goes from Ska to Reggae and including some cover versions that Roy Ellis takes to his own territory, adapting to his style and giving these tracks quite a new dimension. Transilvanians prove to be a perfectly greased machine, contributing with a perfect rhythm section, full brass and even strings on the great ‘You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine’.
Format & package: CD, digipak
Record label: Liquidator
Year of release: 2019
1 Ska Almighty     
2 Pack Up Your Troubles     
3 You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine     
4 Grooving Out Of Life     
5 I've Told To Change Your Evil Ways     
6 A Little More Oil In My Lamp     
7 Save The World And The Children     
8 I Love You Just The Way You Are     
9 Ice Cream From The Milky Way     
10 I'll Be Loving You Baby     
11 Cool Down Your Temper     
12 Do You Know You're Such A Lovely Lady

Specification Description
Weight 0,15 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore