The Braces - Ska Got Soul LP

Item 191 of 684
€ 17,90 (including VAT)

Third and last album from The Braces. For the first time on vinyl. Limited edition of 250 copies!
Format & package: LP
Record label: Black Butcher
Year of release: 2023 (reissued from 2003)
A1 The Designer Song
A2 Supergirl Vs. Rude Boy
A3 Heart Of Sand
A4 I Wish It Were Me
A5 Jealousy
A6 Keep On Keepin'on
B1 Skanking In My Lonely Room
B2 The Last Song (Give It A Try)
B3 Now You´re Here
B4 Vitamin U
B5 Memories
B6 Serial Lover

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore