Gregory Isaacs - Private Lesson LP

SKU: RR00382
Item 165 of 679
€ 18,90 (including VAT)

Legendary Jamaican songsmith Gregory Isaacs' 1995 album 'Private Lesson' on Radiation Roots. The set includes laidback cuts 'Preacher Boy', 'Feeling Sad Tonight', Diplomatic Fool', 'She Doesn't Want Me', 'Slave Master' and many more.
Format & package: LP
Record Label: Radiation Roots
Year of release: 2023 (reissued from 1995)
A1 Preacher Boy
A2 Feeling Sad Tonight
A3 Try Me
A4 Mister Know It All
A5 Matey
A6 Private Lesson
B1 Diplomatic Fool
B2 She Doesn't Want Me
B3 Ticktock
B4 Girl Of My Dreams
B5 Slave Master
B6 Blessed Are The Poor

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore