Gregory Isaacs - One Man Against the World LP

Item 4 of 679
€ 16,90 (including VAT)

UK import
Nine of these songs originally saw the light of day in 1988 released on Tappa Zukies Tappa Records initially called Red. We had added some additional material also produced by Mr Zukie around the same time to expand that release and make their work together more of a complete story. The CD edition of this release carries the version sides to Tickle Me and One Man Against The World. The title track of this release seems to suit Mr Isaacs stance perfectly. A great set of songs worked by two of the great names in reggae.

Format & package: LP
Record label: Kingston Sounds
Year of release: 2024 (extended reissue from 1988)
A1. Tickle Me
A2. House Of Leo
A3. One Man Against The World
A4. Hard Drugs
A5. Keys To Your Apartment
A6. Drowning In Your Tears
B1. Unforgettable
B2. Steal A Little Love
B3. Miss Celebrity
B4. Half A Gram Of Your Love
B5. Appointment
B6. After Smoking My Last Cigarette

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore