Fatal Blow - Rise Of The Underdog LP + CD

Item 4 of 63
€ 15,90 (including VAT)

'Rise Of The Underdog' is the fourth studio album for Fatal Blow. Never a band to rest our laurels we continue to write together and constantly pushing ourselves to improve on every album. It’s the culmination of 2 years of hard work, writing and practicing, resulting in the best album to date. The boys are back with 12 hard hitting tracks which tackle everyday life on the street from social unrest to the current living standards. The Underdog will rise and have his day.
Format & package: LP on black or pink vinyl + CD version
Record label: Mad Butcher
Year of release: 2023
A1 Class War
A2 Fetch Me The Rope
A3 Underdog
A4 Skinhead Attitude
A5 Police Brutality
A6 Revolution
B1 Punk Police
B2 The Knives
B3 Two Sides
B4 All You Fascists
B5 Self Serving Bastard
B6 Small Town Punks

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore