Gregory Isaacs - Rebirth Of The Cool Ruler LP

Item 9 of 34
€ 25,90 (including VAT)

King Jammy breathes new life into a top draw selection of Cool Ruler Classics on this highest upgrade to Gregory Isaacs Kingston 11 catalogue.
Making the journey down to Jammy's Warehouse HQ to look down the safest combinations is an A-list selection of Jamaica's finest including Sean Paul, Shaggy, Alborosie, Jesse Royal, etc. Gregory Isaacs finest performances on those never say die tuff King Jammy Riddims all now combination style and 21st Century Fresh.
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP / Greensleeves
Year of release: 2023
Tracks:A1. It Go So (ft. Shaggy)
A2. Another Try (ft. Sean Paul)
A3. Don't Take Your Love From Me (ft. Jesse Royal)
A4. First Class Lover (ft. Aza Linegae)
A5. Dance With Me (ft. Ras Demo)
A6. You're Like An Angel (ft. Brandon The Messenjah)
B1. Dreadlocks Bridge (ft. Alborosie)
B2. Another Warning (ft. Bounty Killer)
B3. Never Give Your Love (ft. Junior Reid)
B4. Counterfeit Lover (ft. Ras Shiloh)
B5. You Can Have The Bits (ft. Projexx)

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore