Winston Groovy / Laurel Aitken - Skinhead A Wreck The Town / Moon Rock 7"

SKU: AB049
Item 81 of 100
€ 9,90 (including VAT)

'Skinhead Wreck The Town / Moon Rock' is another highly collectable single produced by Laurel Aitken. The song 'Skinhead Wreck The Town' on the A-side is often miscredited to Laurel Aitken, but in fact the vocal duties were done by none less than Winston Groovy. Later in his career Winston Groovy gained succes with songs like 'Please Don't Make Me Cry' (which was also covered by UB40) and with his adaption of The Commodores song 'Nightshift'.
Format & package: 7" single
Year of release: 2020 (reissued from 1969)
A Winston Groovy - Skinhead Wreck The Town
B Laurel Aitken - Moon Rock

Specification Description
Weight 0,15 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore