Marcus Pepper Love Revue - Same LP

Item 1 of 117 Volgende
€ 17,90 (including VAT)

Italian new-Soul act that was formed for the occasion of a Curtis Mayfield Tribute (1 year of his death) in spring 2001. All members previous played in The Orobians, The Cosmics, and The Crashmen Vinyl version of the 2004 released CD.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Black Butcher
Year of release: 2023 (reissued from 2004)
A1 Little Child Running Wild
A2 Higher And Higher
A3 This Beautiful Day
A4 The Most Beautiful Smile
A5 Keeper Of The Castle
A6 Baby Wants To Leave
A7 Soul Improvisations Pt. I
A8 Kind Of Good Grace
B1 Satisfaction Guaranteed
B2 Band Of Gold
B3 Treat Her Like A Lady
B4 (I Know) I'm Loosing You
B5 Do Your Thing
B6 I Get The Sweetest Feeling
B7 Then Came You
B8 Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours)

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore