Jackie Mittoo And The Soul Brothers - Last Train To Skaville DOUBLE LP

Item 10 of 28
€ 37,90 (including VAT)

UK import!
New one-off press limited edition transparent green double vinyl edition of Soul Jazz Records classic Jackie Mittoo and The Soul Brothers' Last Train To Skaville, featuring classic tracks recorded at Studio One.
These classic and rare recordings were made in the mid-1960s at Studio One. The Soul Brothers bridged the gap between Ska and the arrival of Rocksteady mixing it all up with Funk, Jazz and Latin styles.
Format & package: Double LP on limited light green vinyl
Record label: Soul Jazz Records
Year of release: 2023 (reissued)
A1 Train To Skaville
A2 James Bond
A3 Voodoo Moon
A4 Ska Shuffle
B1 Take Ten
B2 Chicken And Booze
B3 Honey Pot
B4 Mr Flint
C1 Dr Ring Ding
C2 Got My Boogaloo
C3 From Russia With Love
C4 Ska-Culation
D1 Home Made
D2 Sufferer's Choice
D3 One Stop
D4 Hot And Cold

Specification Description
Weight 0,8 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore