Symarip Pyramid - Ska Party LP

Item 8 of 10
€ 23,90 (including VAT)

Frank Pitter, Mike Thomas and Monty Neysmith back with a new album!
Format & package: LP
Record label: Randale
Year of release: 2020
A1 Beautiful Dreamer
A2 Irie Girl
A3 Need Your Love
A4 Ska Party
A5 Bam Bam Baji
A6 Stupid Cupid
B1 Skinhead Girl
B2 Kingston City
B3 Freak In Me
B4 Skins And Symarip
B5 Yah Mon
B6 Its Time Again


Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore