Augustus Pablo - Original Rockers LP

Item 14 of 679
€ 21,90 (including VAT)

Please note we stock two different pressing of this album: an extended double LP (link) and a regular LP (link). Because of the tracklist difference we made two different listings for this album.


Produced by Pablo. Mixed by Tubby, Jammy and Philip Smart.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Rockers / Only Roots
Year of release: (reissued from 1979)
A1 Rockers Dub
A2 Up Warrika Hill
A3 Cassava Piece
A4 Tubby's Dub Song
A5 Jah Dread
B1 Brace A Boy
B2 Park Lane Special
B3 New Style
B4 Ap Special

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore