Peter Tosh - I Am That I Am CD

Item 98 of 105
€ 6,90

"An intimate look at Peter Tosh through unreleased solo acoustic performances and provocative interview excerpts. Absolutely unprecedented and unique, like nothing else in reggae music." (Stephen Davis, author of Reggae Bloodlines).
Solo acoustic performances and interview segments recorded at radio stations in Chicago (WXFM) and Oregon (KZEL).
Format & package: CD in jewelcase
Record label: JAD Anansi
Year of release: 2001
Tracks:1  I Am That I Am
2  His Start In Music/Meeting Bob Marley And Bunny Wailer
3  Fire Fire
4  Herb Smoking
5  Pick Myself Up
6  Humiliations
7  Can't You See Instrumental
8  Stop That Train
9  His Philosophy
10 Fools Die
11 Reincarnation And Rasta Culture
12 Jah Guide
13 Blacks In Chicago
14 Can't You See
15 Blacks' Abilities/Touching Marley Muscle
16 Handsome Johnny
17 "Bumbaclot" Defined
18 Instrumental
19 Herb As Healing Of The Nation
20 Don't Wanna Get Busted
21 Post_One Love Concert Beating
22 Legalize It
23 His Future In Africa? Plots On His Life
24 Get Up Stand Up
25 Police Beating While Writing "Mark Of The Beast"


Specification Description
Weight 0,15 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore