Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards - Self Titled LP

Vorige Item 28 of 196 Volgende
€ 23,50 (including VAT)

Side project by Lars Frederiken (Rancid). Produced by Tim Armstrong (Rancid / Operation Ivy).
Format & package: 12"
Record label: Pirates Press Records
Year of release: 2020 (reissued from 2001)
A1 Intro
A2 Dead American
A3 Six Foot Five
A4 To Have And To Have Not
A5 Army Of Zombies
A6 Campbell, CA
A7 Wine And Roses
B1 Anti-Social
B2 10 Plagues Of Egypt
B3 Leavin Here
B4 Subterranean
B5 Skunx
B6 Vietnam

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore